Every Senator — Democratic or Republican — needs to hear from you. Add your contact information and we’ll connect you to your Senators.


Donald Trump’s longtime personal lawyer, Michael Cohen, has pleaded guilty to violating federal law and admitted to doing so at the direction of President Trump.

It is stunning that there are two dozen Democratic senators who are still undecided on letting Trump handpick a Supreme Court justice while he is under federal criminal investigation, especially since his pick, Brett Kavanaugh, believes that a sitting president should be considered above the law.

Democratic senators should be united in opposition to Kavanaugh, instead of letting Republican senators ram through the confirmation of a nominee who was selected to protect the president from prosecution.

Every Democratic senator must announce their opposition to Kavanaugh’s confirmation immediately.


Have your senators pledged to oppose Brett Kavanaugh? Check Indivisible’s real-time tracker to see where your senators stand and send an email to their offices. Positions based on senators’ public statements.

Check It Out


Tammy Baldwin, D-WI
Michael Bennet, D-CO
Richard Blumenthal, D-CT
Cory Booker, D-NJ
Sherrod Brown, D-OH
Maria Cantwell, D-WA
Ben Cardin, D-MD
Tom Carper, D-DE
Bob Casey, D-PA
Chris Coons, D-DE
Tammy Duckworth, D-IL
Dianne Feinstein, D-CA
Kirsten Gillibrand, D-NY
Kamala Harris, D-CA
Maggie Hassan, D-NH
Martin Heinrich, D-NM
Mazie Hirono , D-HI
Tim Kaine, D-VA
Angus King, I-ME
Amy Klobuchar, D-MN
Patrick Leahy, D-VT
Ed Markey, D-MA
Bob Menendez, D-NJ
Jeff Merkley, D-OR
Chris Murphy, D-CT
Patty Murray, D-WA
Gary Peters, D-MI
Jack Reed, D-RI
Bernie Sanders, I-VT
Brian Schatz, D-HI
Chuck Schumer, D-NY
Jeanne Shaheen, D-NH
Tina Smith, D-MN
Debbie Stabenow, D-MI
Tom Udall, D-NM
Chris Van Hollen, D-MD
Mark Warner, D-VA
Elizabeth Warren, D-MA
Sheldon Whitehouse, D-RI
Ron Wyden, D-OR

Lean Oppose

Catherine Cortez Masto, D-NV
Dick Durbin, D-IL
Bill Nelson, D-FL
Jon Tester, D-MT


Susan Collins, R-ME
Joe Donnelly, D-IN
Heidi Heitkamp, D-ND
Doug Jones, D-AL
Joe Manchin, D-WV
Claire McCaskill, D-MO
Lisa Murkowski, R-AK

Lean Support

Lamar Alexander, R-TN
Bill Cassidy, R-LA
Mike Crapo, R-ID
Mike Enzi, R-WY
Deb Fischer, R-NE
Jeff Flake, R-AZ
Cory Gardner, R-CO
Lindsey Graham, R-SC
Chuck Grassley, R-IA
John Kennedy, R-LA
James Lankford, R-OK
Mike Lee, R-UT
Jerry Moran, R-KS
Ben Sasse, R-NE


John Barrasso, R-WY
Roy Blunt, R-MO
John Boozman, R-AR
Richard Burr, R-NC
Shelley Moore Capito, R-WV
John Cornyn, R-TX
Bob Corker, R-TN
Tom Cotton, R-AR
Ted Cruz, R-TX
Steve Daines, R-MT
Joni Ernst, R-IA
Orrin Hatch, R-UT
Dean Heller, R-NV
John Hoeven, R-ND
Cindy Hyde-Smith, R-MS
Jim Inhofe, R-OK
Johnny Isakson, R-GA
Ron Johnson, R-WI
Jon Kyl, R-AZ
Mitch McConnell, R-KY
Rand Paul, R-KY
David Perdue, R-GA
Rob Portman, R-OH
Jim Risch, R-ID
Pat Roberts, R-KS
Mike Rounds, R-SD
Marco Rubio, R-FL
Tim Scott, R-SC
Richard Shelby, R-AL
Dan Sullivan, R-AK
Thom Tillis, R-NC
John Thune, R-SD
Pat Toomey, R-PA
Roger Wicker, R-MS
Todd Young, R-IN